VERSION 1.3.0 IS LIVE!

Try out one of our services below:

رؤية

ANON هو تقدّم في تكنولوجيا كل من blockchain بيتكوين و ZClassic من خلال برمجة "Fork" مشتركة بين كل من العملتين المشفرتين.


نحن نقدم خصائص مميزة تهم المجتمع، وبصرف النظر عن الشوك السابقة، تشمل هذه الخصائص تحصيل عوائد عبر استخدام قنوات اتصال masternodes، وزيادة حجم المجموعة المقتناة،بالإضافة إلى عملية تطوير شفافة.


سيقوم فريق التطوير بمشاركة التحديثات باستمرار،


نتيجة الإنفصال الحاصل من خلال مشروعنا سيقدم عائدات مجانية بنسبة 1:2 من عملة ال Anon لكل حاملي عملة ال Zclassic (ZCL) ، أي لكل ZCL واحدة سوف تمنح اثنين من عملة ال Anon مجاناً . و بنسبة 1:1 من عملة ال Anon لكل حاملي عملة البيتكوين BTC


نحن نعمل حالياً على عدد كبير من المبادلات مع تقديم حزمة كاملة من الخصوصية والمنفعة طويلة الأمد،ويسعى البيتكوين المجهول إلى تحسين طريقة استخدام التشفير،و بما أن التواصل الفعّال هو المفتاح للاعتمادالجماعي، تهدف إستراتيجيتنا التسويقية للوصول إلى أولئك الذين لم ينخرطوا مسبقاً في مجال التشفير.

المبادئ الأساسية

300x200

اللامركزية الحقيقية

ANON يستخدم "equihash" ، خوارزمية إثبات العمل.

300x200

إخفاء الهوية الحقيقي

نستخدم zkSNARK's ، الذي تم اختباره في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا ، وهو بروتوكول الخصوصية الأكثر أمانا حتى الآن

300x200

التأثير المجتمعي

تسمح القنوات الاجتماعية لأفكار المجتمع أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار . إلا أن مساحة التشفير ككل تفتقر إلى القدرة على نقل القصة بشكل فعال. تهدف إستراتيجيتنا التسويقية المتعددة إلى الوصول إلى أولئك الذين ليسوا على دراية بتكنولوجيا blockchain، وأيضاً تغيير الطريقة التي يرى فيها المجتمع المشفّر الخصوصية.

300x200

Masternodes

نحن نقدم القدرة على امتلاك حصة من عملة البيتكوين ، وتحفيز القادرين على الاستثمار على المدى الطويل والسماح بتطبيق أسلوب توزيع الأرباح مع مرور الوقت. سيكون لدىmasternodes أيضا بروتوكولات تنظيمية، مما يتيح للمستخدمين التفكير في مستقبل الاقتصاد.

300x200

دعم المبادلات

من خلال شبكتنا المتطورة، يتم تداول ANON في التبادلات ذات الحجم الكبير- ترقبوا قوائم المبادلات

300x200

الشفافية

على الرغم من أن عادات الإنفاق الخاصة بك يجب أن تبقى خاصة، فإن هذا لا ينطبق على عملية البرمجة، حيث سيقوم الفريق بتوفير تحديثات الفيديو وجلسات الأسئلة والأجوبة المنتظمة، ونحن على استعداد لإظهار العالم الذي تستلزمه البرمجة "الشوكة" المشروعة.

لم نستخدم fork أخرى؟

كانت بروتوكولات Bitcoin و Zclassic تمثّل تقدمًا مذهلاً في الأمان والخصوصية. هذه الحقيقة غير المتنازع عليها هي السبب في شعورنا بالحاجة إلى إنشاء برمجة "Fork" مزدوجة تجمع بين أفضل العملات.


لبيتكوين هو مجرد شبه مجهول ويفتقر إلى إدارة شفافة، وسيؤدي إدخال ZK- snark وmasternodesإلى blockchain القديم إلى زيادة في الخصوصية وسرعة أكبر في المعاملات.


لم تكن القدرة على التواصل الفعال من المهارات المعروضة بواسطة البرامج السابقة، ونحن نؤمن بقوة أن المجتمع يستحق عملية شفافة، بالإضافة إلى الدعم المتبادل، وفريق متماسك وإستراتيجية تسويق لجذب انتباه أولئك ممن لم يشتروا بيتكوين بعد.


المجتمع

سيأخذ فريق التطوير المجتمع في رحلة شفافة في خضم عملية خلق عملة الخصوصية. يمكنك الاطلاع عليها أدناه ، ومتابعة مواقعنا الاجتماعية ومقاطع الفيديو التابعة لنا أثناء تصفح مشاهد عملية البرمجة.

فريقنا

يحتوي فريق ANON على اتصالات قوية عبر blockchain والوسائط والمساحة القانونية، حيث يتخصص كل عضو من المؤسسين لفريق التطوير في مجال محدد.
CryptoKing

جايك غرينباوم

مؤسس
يعرف في مجتمع التشفير باسم "The Crypto-King" ، لديه الشغف في blockchain بالإضافة إلى شغفه في التكنولوجيا والتمويل والقانون و altcoins
SAM ABBASSI

سام عباسي

قائد فريق التطوير
مهندسBlockchain و اقتصادي متخصص في مجال التشفير
CHRISTOPHER ARGUELLO

كريستوفر أرغويلو

قائد فريق التطوير
مهندسBlockchain
DR. ELI M. BLATT

د. ايلي.ام.بلات

مستشار
مؤسسBitFinance
STIAN ROENNING

ستيان رونينغ

المسؤول عن إنتاج الوسائل الإعلامية
أكثر من 15 عامًا في إنتاج الوسائل الإعلامية
STEVEN NERAYOFF

ستيفان نيرايوف

مستشار
ستيفن غير مشهور في عمله كمهندس قانوني يبيع رقائق إيثيريوم القياسية( لا يزال هذا الإطار هو الهيكل الأساسي المستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويلعب اليوم دوراً رئيسياً في وضع معايير الصناعة). بصفته مؤسس شركة Alchemist فهو متخصص في تطوير واستثمار مشروعات blockchain. ستيفن هو رائد في blockchain وشارك في مشاريع رئيسية مثل: Ethereum ، Lisk ، Bancor ، tZERO ، ZenCash ، ZCash ، Ripio ، Aion ،storm
RAN NEUNER

Ran Neuner

مستشار
Ran is a titan in the crypto/blockchain space. He has been ranked in the top 100 most influential people in blockchain. He is currently host of the Crypto Trader show on CNBC Africa, founder and CEO of Onchain Capital and the Creative Counsel.
ADRIAN ACOSTA

أدريان أكوستا

إدارة التشفير
LESTER RODRIGUEZ

ليستير رودريغيز

إدارة التشفير
SEBASTIAN BENAVIDES

سيباسيتيان بينافيديس

إدارة التشفير
SHAURYA MALWA

شوريا مالوا

مستشار - Fintech
أكثر من 4 سنوات من الخبرة في أسواق التمويل الرقمي، كاتب ومستشار blockchain مؤثر، حيث تجد هويته الحقيقية في عالم الإيديولوجيات اللامركزية. يقوم حاليًا بتطوير خوارزميات واستراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بعملة التشفير التحويلية القادمة من صندوق الدعم في هونغ كونغ.
LEE JANG WOO

Lee Jang Woo

مستشار
MARC RAPPAPORT

مارك رابابورت

إدارة التشفير

الأسئلة الأكثر تداولاً

قام فريق ANON بإدراج سلسلة من الأسئلة التي طُلب منا طرحها أدناه

ما الذي يجعل ANON أفضل من البرامج السابقة؟

لبرامج السابقة تفتقر إلى عامل مهم جداً - اعتماد السوق الكبير لها. مع التركيز على الخصوصية، هناك إستراتيجية التسويق متعددة المستويات، بحيث يكون ANON قادراً على التسليم في الأماكن التي لم تصل إليها البرامج السابقة. نحن نقوم بدمج الفوائد التكنولوجية المعروفة مع قدرة فرقنا الإعلامية على طرح الموضوع بشكل فعال. يهدف البيتكوين المجهول إلى الوصول إلى داخل وخارج مجتمع التشفير الحالي.

من الذي يدعم ANON ؟

سيتم الإعلان عن المبادلات قبل تاريخ الطرح، ويمكن الاشتراك في قائمة البريد الإلكتروني لدينا من أجل مواكبة التطورات. يمتلك المؤسسين وعشاقنا في blockchain حضورًا كبيرًا في ساحة التشفير، ليخلقوا مجتمعاً يضم الآلاف من الأعضاء الذين يشاركوننا قيمنا الأساسية: الخصوصية.

ماذا سأستفيد من المشاركة في برنامج ANON ؟

اي سيحصل حاملو ال ZCL على نسبة 1:2 من عملة الAnon مجاناً ، وسيحصل حاملي ال البيتكوين BTC على نسبة 1:1 من من عملة ال ANON مجاناً.المجهول

العد التنازلي لبرنامج snapshot؟

سيكون برنامج snapshot موضع التنفيذ في 9/10/2018

VERSION 1.3.0 IS LIVE!

Try out one of our services below:

Vision

ANON is an advancement of the technology of both the Bitcoin and ZClassic blockchain through a co-fork of both cryptocurrencies.


We are introducing differentiating factors deemed important by the community that set us apart from previous forks. Some of these factors include staking through use of masternodes, increased block size and a transparent development process.


The Development team will be sharing updates constantly.


The fork will provide a 2:1 ratio of ANON to all holders of ZClassic ("ZCL") and a 1:1 ratio of ANON to all holders of Bitcoin ("BTC").


We are currently working to be listed on multiple exchanges while introducing a complete package of privacy and long-term utility. ANON intends to improve upon the way the crypto community utilizes privacy as well as reinvent the way “no coiners” view crypto.As effective communication is key to mass adoption, our marketing strategy aims to reach those not already involved in the cryptosphere.

Core Principles

300x200

Real Decentralization

ANON uses equihash, a Proof-of-Work algorithm.

300x200

True Anonymity

Using MIT's tested zkSNARK's, the most secure privacy protocol to date.

300x200

Community Driven

Social channels allow ideas crafted by the community to be taken into consideration. The crypto space as a whole lacks the ability to effectively communicate a story, our multi tiered marketing strategy aims to reach those who aren’t yet familiar with blockchain technology as well as change the way the crypto community views privacy.

300x200

Masternodes

We provide the ability to stake coins, incentivizing long term hodlers and allowing for dividend style returns over time. Our masternodes will also have governance protocols, allowing users to weigh in on the future of the economy.

300x200

Exchange Support

Through our elaborate network, ANON is in discussions with top volume exchanges. Stay tuned for exchange listings.

300x200

Transparency

Although your spending habits should be kept private, the forking process should not. The team will be providing video updates and regular Q&A sessions, we are prepared to show the world what a legitimate fork entails.

WHY ANOTHER FORK?

The Bitcoin and Zclassic protocols were incredible advancements in security and privacy. This undisputed fact is why we felt the need to create a dual fork combining the best of both coins.


Bitcoin is only pseudo anonymous and lacks transparent governance. Introducing ZK- snarks and master nodes to this legacy blockchain will greatly increase the privacy and speed of transactions.


The ability to effectively communicate is not a skill displayed by previous forks. We strongly believe that the community deserves a transparent forking process as well as exchange support, a cohesive team and a marketing strategy to gain attention from those who have yet to buy bitcoin.


Community

The Development team will bring the community on a transparent journey in the creation of a privacy coin. Check them out below, and follow our socials and videos as we go behind the scenes of this forking process.

Our Team

The ANON Team has strong connections across the blockchain, media, and legal space. Each team member from the founders to the development team specialize in their delineated tasks.
CryptoKing

Jake Greenbaum J.D.

Founder
Well known in the Crypto-community as "The Crypto-King," considers himself a blockchain enthusiast with a passion for technology, finance, law, and altcoins.
SAM ABBASSI

Sam Abbassi

Dev Team Lead
Blockchain Engineer and Crypto-economist.
CHRISTOPHER ARGUELLO

Christopher Arguello

Dev Team Lead
Blockchain Engineer.
DR. ELI M. BLATT

Dr. Eli M. Blatt

Advisor
Founder of BitFinance.
STIAN ROENNING

Stian Roenning

Media Production Lead
Over 15+ years in Media Production.
STEVEN NERAYOFF

Steven Nerayoff

Advisor
Steven is infamous for his innovative work as the legal architect of Ethereum's record setting token sale. This framework continues to be the basic structure used throughout the world. Today, he is instrumental in defining the industry standards. As the founder of Alchemist, he specializes in blockchain project development and investment. Steven is a blockchain pioneer with his involvement in top projects including: Ethereum, Lisk, Bancor, tZERO, ZenCash, ZCash, Ripio, Aion and Storm.
RAN NEUNER

Ran Neuner

Advisor
Ran is a titan in the crypto/blockchain space. He has been ranked in the top 100 most influential people in blockchain. He is currently host of the Crypto Trader show on CNBC Africa, founder and CEO of Onchain Capital and the Creative Counsel.
ADRIAN ACOSTA

Adrian Acosta Esq.

Crypto Compliance
LESTER RODRIGUEZ

Lester Rodriguez Esq.

Crypto Compliance
SEBASTIAN BENAVIDES

Sebastian Benavides J.D

Crypto Compliance
SHAURYA MALWA

Shaurya Malwa

Advisor - Fintech
With over 4 years of experience in the Digital Finance markets, Shaurya is an influencial blockchain writer and advisor, finding his true self in the world of decentralized ideologies. Currently developing algorithms and trading strategies for his upcoming cryptocurrency hedge fund, based in Hong Kong.
LEE JANG WOO

Lee Jang Woo

Advisor
Top-notch brand marketing coach, backed by 27 years of multi-industry experience at 3M & Imation in USA & Korea. Lee has served at BOD of Hyundai Steel & Daewoong Pharmaceutical, as well as Advisor on nation policies at President’s office (Republic of Korea). Lee has a Ph.D. in Marketing and Arts. He has extensive experience as Global ICO Advisor: OrbiNetwork(CH), ICO Max(CH), CERYPTO(US), HumanCoin(UK), ICOTOP(UK), 4New(UK), Hexadpay(UAE), DateCoin(RU), TokenAsia Platform(SG), Incodium(KR), Fandom Networks(KR), JK Research Institute(KR), AMABLE Blockchain & Crypto Community(KR).
MARC RAPPAPORT

Marc Rappaport Esq.

Crypto Compliance

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

The ANON Team has listed below a series of questions that we've been asked.

What makes ANON better than previous forks?

Previous forks lack a very important factor – significant market adoption. With an emphasis on privacy, the addition of staking abilities and a multi-tiered marketing strategy, ANON will be able to deliver in places where previous forks fell short. We are incorporating known technological benefits with our media teams ability to effectively communicate a story. ANON aims to reach those inside and outside of the existing crypto community.

Who is supporting ANON?

Exchange support will be announced well before the fork date, subscribe to our email listing in order to stay up to date with developments. Our founders and blockchain enthusiasts hold significant presence in the crypto space, creating a community of thousands of members who share our core values: privacy.

What will I receive for participating in the ANON fork?

Holders of ZCL will receive a 2:1 ratio of anon, and BTC will receive a 1:1 ratio of ANON.

Snapshot Countdown

The snapshot will take place on 9/10/2018.